When you send the content* which is available as part of LINE Stickers Premium (the “Service”), LINE will use the usage status of the content for the purposes of distributing profits to sticker creators, preventing abuse, developing and improving our services, conducting statistical analysis, and distributing ads.
The usage status of the content may also be shared with companies providing LINE-related services or LINE’s subcontractors. This condition also applies when you cancel your subscription and resubscribe to the Service.
*This includes, but is not limited to, stickers and emojis available as part of the Service. LINE will only use the usage status of the content which is available as part of the Service and will not use any content from chats or calls (including texts, photos, and videos) made between you and your LINE friends.
The Service is only available to users who have LINE accounts based in Japan. You may not be able to use the Service if your account's region has been changed to other countries.
Please note that the content which is available as part of the Service is subject to change.